Vanna ‘And They Came Baring Bones’ Album is Out Now

Pick up Vanna’s newest full length album at a store near you or get it on iTunes now!
The Album includes:

1 Black Bones Vanna 3:12 $1.29 View In iTunes
2 I, the Remover Vanna 3:31 $1.29 View In iTunes
3 History On Repeat Vanna 2:12 $1.29 View In iTunes
4 Breathing At the Bottom Vanna 3:27 $1.29 View In iTunes
5 Scarlet Shroud Vanna 4:24 $1.29 View In iTunes
6 Passages Vanna 0:31 $1.29 View In iTunes
7 Silver Sun Vanna 2:38 $1.29 View In iTunes
8 I, the Collector Vanna 2:56 $1.29 View In iTunes
9 Careless Men Lead Careless Lives Vanna 2:22 $1.29 View In iTunes
10 Eyes Like the Tides Vanna 3:24 $1.29 View In iTunes
11 White Light Vanna 4:53 $1.29 View In iTunes

You can catch Vanna on The 2011 Summer Partery Tour starting in July.
click here for dates


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s