Brighten Set To Release EP ‘I’ll Always Be Around’

Brighten is set to released a new EP called I’ll Always Be Around on August 9th. You can check out a preview of the band’s EP down below

Track List:

01. I’ll Always Be Around
02. Your World
03. Home
04. Pelican Park
05. There For Me
06. Forever In Love (ft. Jimmy & Hailee)
07. Whoever You Are