The World We Knew Announces New Album Release Date

The World We Knew is set to release their 3rd full length album, Death Dealer, which will be released on August 30th. If you haven’t heard their new song ‘Hopeless Hero’ featuring Alex Erian of Despised Icon. You can listen to it below.

Here is the track list for Death Dealer

1) Hopeless Hero
2) Death Dealer
3) The Endless
4) Grand Destroyer
5) Extermination
6) Against All Odds
7) Ground Zero
8 ) Judgment Day
9) Secrets Don’t Make Friends
10) Sacrifice
11) Backlash

For More Info check out their Facebook Page


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s