Asphyx “Deathhammer” Official Music Video

Century Media Records artist Asphyx released their new video for “Deathhammer” online today. The track comes off the band’s forthcoming album, also entitled Deatherhammer, which will be released on Tuesday, Feb 28th.

check out the video here:

or down below

track listing for Deathhammer can also be found below!

1. Into The Timewastes
2. Deathhammer
3. Minefield
4. Of Days When Blades Turned Blunt
5. Der Landser
6. Reign Of The Brute
7. The Flood
8. We Doom You To Death
9. Vespa Crabro
10. As The Magma Mammoth Rises


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s