Blink-182, Gorillaz, Muse at Life is Beautiful festival


Life is Beautiful have announced its unbelievably amazing 2017 lineup, featuring Blink-182, Gorillaz, Muse, Dreamcar, and so many more.

Check out the full lineup and where to buy tickets below!

The festival will be held Sept 22-24 in downtown Las Vegas, NV. Tickets will be on sale Thursday (4/27) at 10 a.m. and can be purchased here.

Topping the lineup are Chance the Rapper, Muse, Gorillaz, Lorde, Blink-182, the XX and Kaskade.

Check out the festival’s official website for additional information, and see the full lineup below

BETWEEN THE BURIED AND ME “Turn On The Darkness” Live

Between The Buried And Me will be releasing Coma Ecliptic Live this Friday, and if you never got the chance to see the band live, just know that the performance is probably going to be spot on. The band is streaming “Turn On The Darkness” from the DVD/CD, and it’s exactly as awesome as the studio version, though with that added live bite to it!

BABYMETAL Releasing Live DVD From The Tokyo Dome In April


On September 19 and 20, Babymetal played two shows titled Red Night and Black Night at the Tokyo Dome. Each show contained a different setlist, and both were captured for an upcoming CD/DVD set titled Live At Tokyo Dome. The set is four CDs and two DVDs or Blu-Rays long (yes, really), and features the below setlists.

Red Night (September 19, 2016)

  1. Road of Resistance
  2. Yava!
  3. Line!
  4. Syncopation
  5. Amore
  6. GJ!
  7. Akumu No Rondo
  8. Song 4
  9. Catch Me if You Can
  10. Gimme Chocolate
  11. Karate
  12. Tales of the Destinies
  13. The One (English version)

Black Night (September 20, 2016)

  1. Babymetal Death
  2. Awadama Fever
  3. Uki Uki Midnight
  4. Meta! Taro
  5. Sis. Anger
  6. Akatsuki
  7. Onedari Daisakusen
  8. No Rain, No Rainbow
  9. Doki Doki Morning
  10. Meigitsune
  11. Head Bangya
  12. Ijime, Dame, Zettai

Check out the trailer below, and keep up with the band’s pre-order options here. Oh, and don’t forget to catch them on tour this summerwith Korn and Stone Sour!

WALLS OF JERICHO New Live Video for “Forever Militant”

Walls Of Jericho  recently released No One Can Save You From Yourself, and has now dropped the energetic new video for the monster truck of a track “Forever Militant.” The video was shot in 2016 at the With Full Force Festival, and the band says it’ll be playing “Forever Militant” quite a lot on its upcoming shows.


Exclusive interview with the awesome dudes from The Long Run! Lots of laughs and great answers in this! Hope you all enjoy this as much as we did.


Don’t forget to check out their NEW EP titled Trials  available on iTunes now!

photo1 (1)

We bumped into Josh at Warped Tour Pomona on Friday! If any of you are going to any of the dates make sure to drop by Pure Noise Records tent and say hi! Pick up an EP from him while you’re at it.

Stay tuned for more on The Long Run the next couple days!



Save The Clock Tower debut album “Wasteland” Available on Bullet Tooth June 27 (AUS) / July 1 (US/EUR)

Save The Clock Tower debut album “Wasteland”
Available on Bullet Tooth June 27 (AUS) / July 1 (US/EUR)
New Music Video for “Sanctuary” out now
Australian tour with Betraying The Martyrs in June
As seen on tour with Alesana, Parkway Drive, Bleeding Through, and The Amity Affliction


“It really is refreshing to hear a new band make waves in the
metalcore movement, and if there is any justice, Save The Clock Tower
will get the attention they deserve.” – Outburn Magazine (June 2014)

Bullet Tooth is excited to release the debut album “WASTELAND” from Tasmania’s Save The Clock Tower! The band will release their Bullet Tooth debut June 27 in Australia and July 1 in the US and Europe. Their brand new music video for the song “Sanctuary” is on YouTube today. STCT kick off their Australian tour supporting Betraying The Martyrs (Sumerian) in June. All dates below.
Save The Clock Tower are a 4 piece post-hardcore band from Launceston, Tasmania, Australia. The band officially began playing together in 2010 and took the small island by storm in a very short amount of time and are now heralded as one Tasmania’s leading heavy rock acts. Save The Clock Tower is Joel Hallam on guitar, Luke Vaessen on vocals, Owen Broad on drums, and Alex Mcnulty on bass.

The band commented on their new signing and label home, “We are stoked to be a part of a great label like Bullet Tooth. Thanks to Josh Grabelle for seeing that hard work is paying off and every step we take is another step towards realising our dreams. Knowing that Josh has developed great bands such as Memphis May Fire, Bullet For My Valentine, First Blood, and Affiance gives us the best chance possible to move forward as a band and as individuals. Bullet Tooth has created a close family of bands and we cannot wait to meet and play with everyone!”

Gathering influence from across punk, hardcore, metalcore and rock genres, Save The Clock Tower re-laid the foundation of their band with a mission to be meaningful as well as aggressive. The band has worked tirelessly to improve themselves and develop a very refined and professional sound that has impressed fans and critics from across Australia and brought them attention from America and beyond. They have supported a long line of great bands such as Alesana, Bleeding Through, Parkway Drive, The Amity Affliction, Dream on Dreamer and have made appearances at the critically acclaimed charity event, Breath of Life Festival in Tasmania.

Save The Clock Tower have released two EPs; ‘Letters’ in 2011 and ‘The Human Condition’ in 2012, boosting their reputation and solidifying their fanbase across the country. They are proudly endorsed by Ibanez Guitars, Ernie Ball, Mistake Clothing, History Clothing, Lost Souls Apparel, and more.

Save The Clock Tower “Wasteland”:
01. Swan’s Song
02. A Pale Horse
03. Wasteland
04. At the Bottom of a Bottle
05. Isolate; Recreate
06. To The Dreamer
07. Sanctuary
08. The Beautiful Lie
09. The Way We Were
10. These Diseases
11. Hope, Sweet Home
12. Oblivion

Save The Clock Tower on tour with BETRAYING THE MARTYRS:
June 05 – Brisbane, Aus @ Tall Poppy Studios
June 06 – Brisbane, Aus @ Crowbar
June 08 – Sydney, Aus @ The Bald Face Stag
June 09 – Islington, Aus @ The Small Ballroom
June 13 – Adelaide, Aus @ Fowlers Live
June 14 – Melbourne, Aus @ Bang!
June 15 – Footscray, Aus @ Wrangler Studios

Save The Clock Tower is:
Luke Vaessen – Vocals
Joel Hallam – Guitar
Alex Mcnulty – Bass
Owen Broad – Drums

Save The Clock Tower Music Videos:
• “Sanctuary” from “Wasteland” (2014)

For More Info: