AT THE DRIVE-IN Release New Track “Hostage Stamps”

We’ve heard two new At The Drive-In tracks so far, “Governed By Contagions” and “Incurably Innocent”, and today, the band unveiled their third single, “Hostage Stamps,” with a great stop-motion video.

At The Drive In’s new album, in-ter a-li-a is out May 5, 2017 and can be pre-ordered on Amazon for $7.99.

All That Remains reveal lyric video for “Halo”

Tour dates:

4/8 Blazefest – Fresno, CA
4/15 Brufest – Phoenix, AZ
4/21 Las Rageous – Las Vegas, NV
4/29 Welcome to Rockville – Jacksonville, FL
4/30 Fort Rock Festival – Fort Meyers, FL
5/5 Carolina Rebellion – Forest City, NC
5/16 State Farm Arena – Hidalgo, TX w/Five Finger Death Punch
5/17 Concrete Street Amphitheater – Corpus Christi, TX
6/11 St Joseph County Fair – South Bend, IN
6/16 Loudwire Live – Flint, MI
6/23 Rockfest – Montebello, Canada
7/23 Rise Above Fest – Bangor, ME

OTEP’s: “Equal Rights, Equal Lefts”

Otep seems like the type of artist that’s either very much loved or absolutely hated by people – not much in-between. If you picked up Generation Doom in 2016, then you know the song “Equal Rights, Equal Lefts” isn’t really all that heavy up until the end, but the video’s pretty provocative when it comes to pairing the lyrics with images.

Plus, the video is all about equality, which is fantastic! Check it out above, though I’m warning you this probably falls under the NSFW category.

BABYMETAL Releasing Live DVD From The Tokyo Dome In April


On September 19 and 20, Babymetal played two shows titled Red Night and Black Night at the Tokyo Dome. Each show contained a different setlist, and both were captured for an upcoming CD/DVD set titled Live At Tokyo Dome. The set is four CDs and two DVDs or Blu-Rays long (yes, really), and features the below setlists.

Red Night (September 19, 2016)

  1. Road of Resistance
  2. Yava!
  3. Line!
  4. Syncopation
  5. Amore
  6. GJ!
  7. Akumu No Rondo
  8. Song 4
  9. Catch Me if You Can
  10. Gimme Chocolate
  11. Karate
  12. Tales of the Destinies
  13. The One (English version)

Black Night (September 20, 2016)

  1. Babymetal Death
  2. Awadama Fever
  3. Uki Uki Midnight
  4. Meta! Taro
  5. Sis. Anger
  6. Akatsuki
  7. Onedari Daisakusen
  8. No Rain, No Rainbow
  9. Doki Doki Morning
  10. Meigitsune
  11. Head Bangya
  12. Ijime, Dame, Zettai

Check out the trailer below, and keep up with the band’s pre-order options here. Oh, and don’t forget to catch them on tour this summerwith Korn and Stone Sour!

SUICIDE SILENCE Music Video “Dying In A Red Room”

Suicide Silence released their long awaited new album today (which is on sale at Amazon for as low as $8.91) and they released this killer new music video to give you a taste of the new sound they’re going for on the album.

This is certainly one of my favorite tracks on the album. Directed by Vice Cooler + Zafer Ülkücü and produced by Zafer Ülkücü for Backseat Conceptions.